E-Mail Directory


Email Address of Tehri Garhwal Administration

Sl.No. Name of Officer E-mail Address
1 District Magistrate dm-teh-ua[at]nic[dot]in
2 Chief Development Officer cdotehri[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Sr.Treasury Officer, New Tehri treas-teh-ua[at]nic[dot]in
4 Treasury Officer, Narendranagar treas-nar-ua[at]nic[dot]in
5 District Economics & Statistical Officer(DEStO) dsto-teh-ua[at]nic[dot]in

Source : District Administration Tehri Garwal - Uttarakhand, Last Updated on 15-07-2014